Tel. 818-882-1997

Fax. 818-882-5524

info@mrivideo.com

Distributors

Resonance Technology maintains a global network of distributors. Please follow the links to a distributor in your area.

Clients Map North America Europe Asia Australia

North America

Resonance Technology
Olivia Shayesteh
18121 Parthenia Street
Northridge, California 91325

Web: http://www.mrivideo.com
E-mail: info@mrivideo.com
Tel.: 818-882-1997
Fax: 818-882-5524

South America

Brazil
Garuda Medical do Brasil | Vita Sistemas
Alvaro Moreira
Fábio B. Moreira
Rua Apinages # 26 Sta Genoveva
Goiania, GO 74672-430

Web: www.garudamedical.com.br
E-mail: fabio@garudamedical.com.br
Tel.: +55 (62) 3204-4608
Fax: +55 (62) 3088-6837

Chile
SmartVision LTDA.
Néstor Galindo
Gerente
Antonio Varas 2142
Nuñoa - Santiago - Chile

Web: www.svsm.cl
E-mail: ngalindo@svsm.cl
Tel.: 2-2743139
Fax: 9-7638434

Colombia
Technovision Inc S.A.S.
Michael Consuegra
Gerente General
Carrera 13 No. 94a - 44 Of. 402
Edificio Centro Empresarial VI
Bogotá DC, Cundinamarca

Web: www.technovisioninc.co
E-mail: michaelconsuegra@technovisioninc.co
Tel.: 3043966439

Europe

France
GCA-HRV Lab
20 ave du Clos Toutain
92420 Vaucresson- France

Web: www.hrvlab.fr
E-mail: contact@hrvlab.fr
Tel.: +33-1-41-12-89-89
Cell: +33-7-60-92-43-43
Fax: +33-1-41-12-89-88

Germany
MES Forschungssysteme GmbH
Zeppelinstr. 7
DE- 82205 Gilching

Web: http://www.mesmed.de
E-mail: office@mesmed.de
Tel.: +49-89-733 84 - 800
Fax: +49-89-733 84 - 805

Italy
E.M.S s.r.l
Paolo Tampieri
Via Giuseppe Ceneri 13
40138 Bologna - Italy

Web: http://www.emsmedical.net
E-mail: tampieri@emsmedical.net
Skype: Paolo_Tampieri
Tel.: +39-051-398925
Cell: +39-335-304576
Fax: +39-051-342953

Spain
Euro Automation
Beate Brüggemann
Division Hospitalaria
Eduardo Conde, 5 bajos
Barcelona, SPAIN 08034

E-mail: sales@euro-automation.com
Tel.: +34-93-280-4549
Fax: +34-93-205-2012

United Kingdom
Brain Vision UK Ltd.
Mary Tighe
Suite 16 Zeal House
London SW19 3GY

Web: http://www.brainvision.co.uk
E-mail: mary@brainvision.co.uk
Tel.: +020-8543-0022
Fax: +020-8543-9988

Asia

Japan - Video/fMRI
Physio-Tech Co., Ltd.
Someya Shigenori
6-3 Iwamoto Cho 1-Chome, Chiyoda-Ku
Tokyo 101-0032

Web: http://www.physio-tech.co.jp
E-mail: someya@physio-tech.co.jp
Tel. +813-3864-2781
Fax. +813-3864-2787

Kuwait
Advanced Technology Co K.S.C
Aiman Pathan
DID Sales Coordinator
Salem Al Mubarak Street, Block 62A Opp. Laila Tower, Salmiya, Kuwait

Web: atc.com.kw
E-mail: aiman@atc.com.kw
Tel. 0965-22247203
Fax. 00965-25711759

Saudi Arabia
Almondumah Almowahadah Ltd. Company
Mr. Mohammed
Riyadh 11636 P.O.Box 104809
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Web: http://www.aahc.sa.com
Tel.: +966-12494951
Fax: +966-12494951 Ext. 102

Singapore
Advanced Radiology Solutions PTE LTD
Katie Chueh
Product Manager
483 Yio Chu Kang Road, #11-16 Castle Green
Singapore 787057

E-mail: katie@advrad.net
Tel.: +886 973652727

Taiwan
Getz Bros & Co. (BVI), INC., TAIWAN BRANCH
Penny Lin
9/Fl., 200 Nanking E. Road., Sec.3, Taipei 104, Taiwan

Web: http://www.getz.com.tw
E-mail: penny@getz.com.tw
Tel.: +886-2-27212511
Fax: +886-2-27112224

Australia

Imaging Solutions Pty Ltd
Glenn Honey
MRI Product Manager
Units 15 & 16
2-12 Knobel Court
Shailer Park QLD 4128

Web: www.imagingsol.com.au
E-mail: info@imagingsol.com.au
E-mail: g.honey@imagingsol.com.au
Tel. +61 7 3209 9712
Fax. +61 7 3209 9812
General Enquiries:      +1300 132 100

Copyright © 2017 Resonance Technology Inc. All rights reserved.

Web Design and Domain names by register.com